Centre Marocain de Médiation Bancaire | Presentation
8473
page-template-default,page,page-id-8473,page-parent,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,bridge-child,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Presentation

Moroccan Centre of Banking Mediation

The Moroccan Centre of Banking Mediation CMMB«المركز المغربي للوساطة البنكية», whose statutes were adopted at the constituent General Assembly held on 26 June 2013 in Casablanca is constituted as a non-profit organization.

The Centre’s mission is the settlement of disputes arising or which may arise between the banks, the Financing Companies and Associations of Micro-Credit and their Clients through two mediation measures, one institutional and other conventional and that, under the conditions and in the manner prescribed by the law and the rules of mediation.

The Centre can organize events aimed at raising awareness and promotion of banking mediation.

It may also enter into any partnership with public or private organizations, national or international in order to develop this dispute resolution method.

Founding Members

The founding members of the Centre are:

• Bank Al-Maghrib (BKAM)
• the National Agency for the Promotion of Small and Medium Enterprise (ANPME)
• The Moroccan Banking Association (GPBM)
• the Professional Association of Financing Companies (APSF);
• National Federation of Associations of Micro Credit (FNAM).

Board of directors

The Board of Directors of the Centre consists of directors representing the founding members and independent directors chosen for their honesty and their expertise and experience in legal, banking and finance.

Executive Committee

The Centre has an Executive Committee whose members are appointed by the Board of Directors. The Board authorizes the Executive Committee some of their functions.

The Ombudsman

The Ombudsman is vested with the broadest powers to direct the Centre and take all necessary measures for their daily management.

Centre Marocain de Médiation Bancaire | Présentation
862
page-template-default,page,page-id-862,page-parent,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,bridge-child,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Présentation

Le Centre Marocain de Médiation Bancaire

Le Centre Marocain de Médiation Bancaire CMMB «المركز المغربي للوساطة البنكية», dont les statuts ont été adoptés lors de l’Assemblée Générale constitutive tenue le 26 juin 2013 à Casablanca, est constitué sous la forme d’une association à but non lucratif .

Le Centre a pour mission le règlement à l’amiable des différends nés ou pouvant naitre entre les Banques, les Sociétés de Financement et les Associations de Micro Crédit et leur clientèle à travers deux dispositifs de médiation l’un institutionnel et l’autre conventionnel et ce, dans les conditions et suivant les modalités prévues par les dispositions légales et le règlement de médiation.

Le Centre peut organiser des manifestations visant la sensibilisation et la promotion de la médiation bancaire.

Il peut également conclure tout partenariat avec des organismes publics ou privés, nationaux ou internationaux en vue de développer ce mode de règlement des différends.

Membres Fondateurs

Les membres fondateurs du Centre sont :

• Bank Al-Maghrib (BKAM) ;
• l’Agence Nationale de la Promotion de la Petite et Moyenne Entreprise (ANPME) ;
• le Groupement Professionnel des Banques du Maroc (GPBM) ;
• l’Association Professionnelle des Sociétés de Financement (APSF) ;
• la Fédération Nationale des Associations de Micro Crédit (FNAM).

Conseil d’Administration

Le Conseil d’Administration du Centre est composé d’administrateurs représentant les membres fondateurs et d’administrateurs indépendants choisis en raison de leur probité et de leurs expertise et expérience en matière juridique, bancaire et financière.

Comité de Direction

Le Centre est doté d’un Comité de Direction dont les membres sont désignés par le Conseil d’Administration. Le Conseil d’Administration délègue au Comité de Direction une partie de ses attributions. 

Le Médiateur

Le Médiateur est investi des pouvoirs les plus étendus pour diriger le Centre et prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires à sa gestion quotidienne.